CONTACT US

SALLC TEAM

Tim Headshot cropped

TIMOTHY N. THOMPSON

President

(312) 853-6633

tim@sedgwickstreet.com

 

 

Dave headshot - updated

David R. Stafseth

Vice President

(312) 332-6889

dave@sedgwickstreet.com

 

 

Headshot Joanne

JOANNe B. ALLANS

Director of Operations

(312) 853-6631

joanne@sedgwickstreet.com

 

 

carolyn-portrait

Carolyn Monson

Tax Manager

 (312) 853-6632

carolyn@sedgwickstreet.com

Katie headshot

Katie Hughes

Director

(312) 801-8981

katie@sedgwickstreet.com

Lara headshot

Lara Prestipino

Office Manager

 (312) 853-6630

lara@sedgwickstreet.com

ssf284-2848627_fidelity-investments-logo-png-transparent-png

Sedgwick Advisers, LLC

21 S. Evergreen Ave

Suite 210

Arlington Heights, Illinois 60005

Office: (312) 332-3682

Fax: (312) 496-6657